QIYI!
I'm a girl who ONLY love myself.
hello :D my name is qIyI. qIyI loves her phone
and her bag, christy and prince, though at the moment christy is missing and qiyi still doubts that prince is male.
qiyi is absolute fan of strawberries, which by the way is extremely sweet if you didn't know.
but now you do, so good for you yeah.
qiyi currently studies in st.margaret's secondary school and is sec 2.
qiyi won't tell you her class so if you don't know, too bad for you.
hihi, i have not post for a long long time. cause a lot of things happening this few months, but now misunderstandings gone:)))) i am a happy girl now. :D few things to post abt. haha. decided to make it privateso yeah only ppl whom i wan to invite gets to see it. :)) ohkay, i am officially ohkay with lynnette, yay us!!! haha, cause of some (ahem) stuffs. we clear our misunderstandings, so we are friends.(((: ohkay nxt topic. haha, i know some major stuffs. it's very funny but yeah i am not saying it out... lets move on, just to clear some misunderstandings, i know you are sorry, but yeah. i dont care now since i am not in trouble. :) oh ms ramlah talk to me about meet-the-parents session... she say my parents better come, a lot of teachers have a lot of things to say abt me. DDDDD: i am depressed now. seriously depressed. i dont like mrs(ahem), she punished me for talking during ndp celebration. pls la, it was gillian's fault, i just ask her to stop talking than i am punished. argh!!!! ms ramlah say its cause of the rumors pass among the teachers, i ask her what isit. she dont want to tell me. fine be that way. but i dont want to be in trouble like now, its like not worth it. from now on, i will be a nice girl and listen to mrs lo lesson, even though i dont really like her lesson. ohkay, i will be nice by starting to study now, but seriously, i dont knw how to do the maths equations and graphs. so yeah i need help. i am starting to like science lessons!!!!!! haha, maybe its cause of the topic. but i think its normal. since we will learn it sooner or later. might as well learn it now. haha. got to learn my maths. bye:)