<body>
INFORMATION
thy blog owner.
QIYI!
I'm a girl who ONLY love myself.
hello :D my name is qIyI. qIyI loves her phone and her bag, christy and prince, though at the moment christy is missing and qiyi still doubts that prince is male. qiyi is absolute fan of strawberries, which by the way is extremely sweet if you didn't know. but now you do, so good for you yeah. qiyi currently studies in st.margaret's secondary school and is sec 2. qiyi won't tell you her class so if you don't know, too bad for you.



TAGBOARD
hear your voice.



AFFILIATES
the big big world.
ainur amber andrea aubrey beryl beryl beverly blogshop cassandra celeste chelsea chrysan crystal
danial dawn faustina felice gloria grace gina jaime joey kimberLey melissa rachel ruiyun shahirah shermaine Simone valerie xingxing yanping yiting MUSIC
rocks my world


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com

CREDITS
spontaneous applause.
Layout: materialisti-c
Resources: ? ? ? edited by: qiyi

Saturday, June 6, 2009
Title : HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Time : 2:35 AM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHUA KAI TING!!!!!!!
haha, thanks for the 'wonderful' cake you choose for yourself. haha.
ok, its a nice birthday bash, that i went!!!
haha, i dont think i have so much fun for so long.
except the part where u keep hitting my breast.
haha, thanks. i LOVE you.
ok, your games might be a little childish but
its still fun. haha,
your hse is really NICE! haha.
except the place which i hate most.
haha, thanks for making my day on your birthday.
i will rmb today for the rest of my life.
be happy. haha. ok, once again.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY! love you.
today got to knw when will skip school. haha.
so happy. its 10 july.
i having piano exam.
yay me.
its at 11. i need to be there 15 mins early.
so i will be skipping school that day.
i hope. if not i will be really sad.
haha, ok, this week is a tiring week.
one week threeee days band practice.
its too much. seriously, no joke.
i am too tired, somemore is 4 hours.
no wonder so many ppl skip band.
haha, i also wan but i dont think so.
i am just too nice, to not go.
no la, its just that i am too lousy,
haha. i dont knw how to play the freaking note and
the conductor keep looking at me.
BCOS, my instrument is supposed to be the loudest,
but in fact is softer than the flute.
i wonder if i can past my audition.
i really wan to get into main band.
so wont be paiseh to be going back to junior band.
haha, okay, very late alr. nights.