<body>
INFORMATION
thy blog owner.
QIYI!
I'm a girl who ONLY love myself.
hello :D my name is qIyI. qIyI loves her phone and her bag, christy and prince, though at the moment christy is missing and qiyi still doubts that prince is male. qiyi is absolute fan of strawberries, which by the way is extremely sweet if you didn't know. but now you do, so good for you yeah. qiyi currently studies in st.margaret's secondary school and is sec 2. qiyi won't tell you her class so if you don't know, too bad for you.



TAGBOARD
hear your voice.



AFFILIATES
the big big world.
ainur amber andrea aubrey beryl beryl beverly blogshop cassandra celeste chelsea chrysan crystal
danial dawn faustina felice gloria grace gina jaime joey kimberLey melissa rachel ruiyun shahirah shermaine Simone valerie xingxing yanping yiting MUSIC
rocks my world


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com

CREDITS
spontaneous applause.
Layout: materialisti-c
Resources: ? ? ? edited by: qiyi

Sunday, May 24, 2009
Title : Life has to go on.
Time : 9:19 PM

LIFE HAS TOOOO GO ON.....
haha, yup. life have to go on. i also dont knw wat happen this few days. it's just so confusing. i also not sure that u will even like lie to me or wat, but i did not knw that i am 25% not trustable. so dont trust me nxt time. i am really damn confused. haha, but yea. i am not going to care. ok, this is quoted frm CASSANDRA:
" Dont care so much alr. I doubt she can do anything, Even if she tells the whole level, it's ok bcos, we have jia and grace quek. people like her will get her own punishment one, so we dont have to worry. Cheer up kay? no point worrying abt this thing. Thinking too much will cause brain damage(:"
She is sooooooo nice. haha. i love her soooo much man.haha. anyway, yup. haha, while i was posting this post, i talk to my primary sch frend... haha, he sooo funny. below is the conservation.
me: how's life?
him: good. U?
me: still the same wat do u expect in a girl school?
okay, skip some parts.
him: so have any relationships?
me: huh? u asking girl-girl or girl-boy?
him: girl-boy la.
me: oh, no.
haha, he is sooo funny. ok. forget to tell u that LIM HUI YIN is also my les partner. haha. yeah, its pure les. ewwww. hahaha.
Tag replyssss!!!!!!!
okay, its very pathetic, only have three. haha.
chelsea: haha, yup went to your blog to read alr. i knw u are a nice person so yup. glad that u throw it into the bin. :D
mary: i knw u like it la. anyway, ya. fine i am not always the one who drift away rite? u sometimes also have wat. :)
danial: HELLO!:D haha, the things we chat in msn was real funny. meet up soon. :)
cassandra: i not sure if u view my blog, but yeah why u never tag???