HORRAY!!!!!
hihi, ok, today was another boring day in school. Nothing to do. Have some stupid talk, on wat BULLYING!! D: So boring ok, aiyo. I am sooo tired. Oh, there is this guy that add me on msn and this is the conservation:
the guy: helloo
me: do i knw u?
the guy: no, but now u do, i am adrian.
me: but i dont wan to knw u... do u add the wrong person?
the guy: no, i randomly add one.nvm, how old are u?
me: are u crazy? who tell stranger wat is their age.
the guy: wat is wrong with telling the age?
me: if you think there is nothing wrong, than u tell me la.
the guy: i am 19.
me: haha, i am so much younger than u.
the guy: how young?
me: young enough.
the guy: fine. i guess u are a girl.
me: lol. u are a guy?
the guy: yup, a man who like to show his butt.
me: gross. i am going to block u.
the guy: what is so gross?
i nvr reply, bcos i block him alr. such a stupid man, he like to show his butt also dont need to tell me wat, i dont care, i dont even knw him. so stupid. i find him soooo gross. i feel like vomiting.
Tag replyssss..
GEORGIA: haha, u are so stupid, just find trouble for yourself onli. U not happy i say the things isit? u wan me to call u isit? dont be lame la.
NAT: hihi, nxt time i will bold it ok? yup.
fausty: hi, i will tag u as soon as possible, cya in school.
jiajia: pls la, this tag i help u tag one lor, and who will wan to delicate post to u except some ppl. haha. :D
jaime: haha, i knw i nice la. and sorry abt the mistake, i change alr la, so dont complain alr.